Effective Warming Sock Treatment for Colds and Migraines

Cold and Flu season is here again, so I thought I’d remind you about this amazing technique for fighting off the common cold, and it helps for headaches too. This technique actually tricks your immune system into thinking you are sicker than you are. Your immune system then sends out ALL it’s soldiers to fight the big battle and win it, even though it might just be a sore throat. I use this at the mere sign of getting sick BEFORE it can get ahold of me. It really works. Give it a try. Josslyn

Rain Shadow Reiki

Just a reminder, I am not a doctor and I am not trying to be.  This is a treatment I learned from my doctor and I am passing it along to you hoping it will help.  Please consult with your doctor if you are sick.  If you do not have a doctor then please check out a local Naturopath, a doctor who uses natural medicines and treatments to help you get well.  They treat the mind, body and spirit.

Effective Warming Sock Treatment for Colds and Migraines

by Josslyn Streett of Rain Shadow Reiki

It’s almost spring but here in the Pacific North West that can still mean cloudy and cold.  Many people here are still struggling with colds and flues.  And people who suffer from migraine headaches, like me, know that they can hit at any time of the year.

Why Wait

I was going to hold this post…

View original post 929 more words

2 responses to “Effective Warming Sock Treatment for Colds and Migraines

  1. Indramala mungroo

    Hello Josslyn,Thank you for the tip on cold.Thank you very much for all the guidances you have been sending. They heip a lot. Wish you most and more. With regards and respect bye. Date: Sun, 12 Oct 2014 16:42:30 +0000 To: indramala@live.com

  2. Blessings Indramala Mungroo, I’m grateful you are reading and finding it helpful. In Love and LIght, Josslyn

Leave a Reply

