Favorite Recipes from Reboot Day 2

Re-blogging one of my favorite fall recipes. Hope you enjoy it as much as we do. Blessings, Josslyn

Rain Shadow Reiki

Fifth in a series of blogs written by Josslyn Streett of Rain Shadow Reiki for her series on nutritional healing and juicing.

First blog in the series if you want to get caught up,  “A Sensitive System.”

Day 2 of my Reboot

So, day 2 went much smoother although just as busy.  I added a slightly bit more protein, black beans on my salad, and didn’t stress so much about preparing and eating EVERYTHING on their list, and it went well.  I’ve been having some slight cold symptoms, runny nose and sore throat, but it feels more like detox symptoms than an actual cold coming on. I’ve had it before when I was detoxifing from having the mercury out of my teeth, so I’m just watching it and doing some preventative stuff just in case.  I had a slight headache last night but they say that is normal too.  Other…

View original post 915 more words

Leave a Reply

