Josslyn Takes Time Off Due to Family Tragedy

This is too hard for me to write about, so I’m going to post a LINK.  My younger son and I are out of the hospital but our injuries were extensive and we will be healing and grieving for quite some time.  I do not know when I will get back to work.  Please see my Teacher/Mentor page for referrals to other healers.  I can still do Negative Energy work through my students, email me if that is what you are interested in.

Thank you for any prayers and Reiki,

Blessings,

Josslyn

 

7 responses to “Josslyn Takes Time Off Due to Family Tragedy

  1. In total shock for you I don’t know what to write…. You were so kind to message me months ago when I was in trouble Nina

  2. Rest now and heal knowing that you have so many friends praying for your wellness and comfort at this time…always in my prayers.

  3. I am so sorry to hear about the devastating tragedy that happened to you and your family.I don’t even know the words to express the sadness that I feel for you.  My only hope is that all of the love and healing that you have freely given to others will come to you now.I can’t imagine what you are going through.Please let me know if there is anything that I can do for you when you return to Sequim.Much love and blessings to you and your son.Take good care of yourself – Renee

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    • Thank you Renee, I am back and healing every day. If you want to help, contact me via email and I’ll put you in touch with someone who is coordinating the service or caregivers or whatever you want to help with. Meals are still needed as I cannot cook and they are very helpful. Very grateful for your words, your love and your friendship. Blessings, Josslyn

  4. My heart is deeply sadden. Robert worked on my board for my non profit school in California. I will write later once I can get myself together. Josslyn Know that I am praying for you and the family. Dorcas Chandler

Leave a Reply

